Who We Are

We are a group of enthusiastic people dedicated to the pursuit of family history research.


Position Name
President David Clarke
Vice President Eileen French
Treasurer Karyn Norden
Secretary Henry Najda
Research Clara Iwaasa


Membership runs from January 01 to December 31 of each year.

To apply to become a member of the Alberta Genealogical Society – Brooks & District Branch, download the AGS Membership Form.